Friends of Fredericktown EMS is a Political Action Committee with the purpose of supporting and promoting ongoing levy issues for the Fredericktown Community Joint Emergency Ambulance District (AKA: Fredericktown EMS).


Friends of Fredericktown EMS is comprised of members chosen from within the EMS District.  The current members are listed below:

Scott Huvler – Chairperson
Adam Grubb – Treasurer
Dr. William Elder
Karen Moody
Larry Schunke
Jason Whaley
Rick Lanuzza


Donations to the Friends of Fredericktown EMS allow the group to continue to promote the important work that the members of Fredericktown EMS do on a daily basis.  Donations can be mailed to the address below.

Friends of Fredericktown EMS
Adam Grubb – Treasurer
18219 Zolman Rd
Fredericktown, OH 43019